Thank you, thank you

We got our Thank You cards in yesterday. Finally! I picked out 2 different designs…DSCN0670

DSCN0668and this is the back…DSCN0672

Today I did a run without my Garmin since it couldn’t find the satellite. I ended up doing the same route again. I need to change it up.

Now I am enjoying a Green Monster and one I’m going to take this new Lara bar for the road. This is one of the new flavors the company sent me. They sent it to my old address and my mom brought it to me last night. I’m so glad she didn’t eat them all, I should at least give her one of them 🙂DSCN0675Have a great day!!!

17 Responses

  1. Those are great thank you’s. You are so photogenic!

  2. Those cards are so cute! And I love the back 🙂

  3. Long time reader, first time commenter here! Just wanted to say I love your blog. You’re so real and easy to relate to. I like reading the blog of someone who shares the same day to day struggles that I do when it comes to making healthy food choices while maintaining a fun balance of treats. You’re a breath of fresh air among some of the blogs that are just a little too perfect for my tastes. My question is what is your training schedule? I’m training for a half marathon and am interested in comparing our schedules. I’m kind of bored with mine so some new ideas are needed. Thanks and keep up the awesome work on the bloggy blog!

  4. Aw, I love those thank you’s! You guys are as cute in pictures as you are in person! 🙂

  5. Omg so beauiful! I love the back of the card! 🙂

  6. The card are AWESOME! What great pictures!

  7. You guys are super sweet 🙂 Glad you liked the TY cards!

  8. Melissa – I am using the Runner’s World Marathon training program, but I change it up a little.

  9. those are stunning! wow, so impressive, way better than any average thank you card. you are gorgeous!

  10. Gorrrrrgeous. I love those thank you notes- so sweet!

    Um, PB & J Larabars??? I want this.

  11. OMG – I ABSOLUTELY LOVE your thank you cards! gorge!

  12. Beautiful thank you cards- have fun with your family!

  13. gorgeous thank you cards!

  14. Wow PB&J bars?! I need to get me some of those

  15. Beautiful thank you cards! Your friends and family are going to love them!

    CJ

  16. You were a gorgeous bride! I love the thank you cards, they are so personal!

  17. Love the cards! The location looks like it was beautiful.

    I would love to try a new Larabar – Peanut Butter and Jelly? My mouth is watering …

    K

Leave a Reply

