Cold Breakfast

After a hot run this morning there was only 1 thing on my mind – Smoothie! I actually used to get Jamba Juice smoothies after all my long runs in the summer. They gave me something to live run for 🙂

I did 5 miles that seemed pretty rough the whole time (???). I was huffing and puffing the entire time 😦

After that it was smoothie and PB/AB toast time!DSCN1285

Now I’m munching on watermelon and trying to put up a rental posting for our condo. The recycler website is crap. DSCN1286Now I have some responsible adult things to do before I get to go visit my mom and Matt 🙂 I want to hang out with them as much as possible before we leave – it’s a week from today!!!

Leave a Reply

