My Big Toe

So, my toe continued to hurt all day, but it hasn’t gotten any worse. I did put ice on it, and it helped. I haven’t taken Ibuprofen because I wanted to see how bad it hurt so I could figure out how much damage I’ve done. It’s 10pm now and I just took off my shoe – it’s throbbing,  a little more blue under the nail and the toe is red overall (compared to my other toe). But – I can wiggle it. Hmmm.

I have a follow up appointment with the podiatrist on Monday (it was to follow up for my tendonitis) and I will ask him to look at it then. I am praying it is not broken ;(  Hopeful thoughts please.

One Response

  1. heh, i asked how it was on your last post, then I found this… good luck!

Leave a Reply

