Today I love …my Mom, Michael and Matt

My mom and Matt are back from vacation today and I’m picking them up from the airport today after work. Also, it’s my other brother, Michael’s birthday today! Happy Birthday! We’re going out to dinner tonight to celebrate. We always make a cake for the birthday boy/girl, but my brother requested Cinnabon! Ahhh! Why would he do this to me? I recently had Cinnabon while at the airport this day. And I told myself this was my one Cinnabon this year. Well, now I have to go buy it and bring it back for everyone. That is torture! I plan on having 2 bites of the BF’s and that is it or maybe taking a VitaTop?

I did 3miles today then took the dogs for a 25 minute walk. Nothing exciting or hard.

Breakfast was a mix of cereals with nf milk and a naner. I am still super full from breakfast about an hour and 15minutes later. Let’s see how long this lasts.

Leave a Reply

