Today I love … funny jokes

I want to laugh today. I need some funny jokes. Where is my friend Adriel?

I woke up today feeling a little better. I caught up on some sleep since I was in bed by 10pm. That was nice, but I am still a tiny bit dragging. It’s a combo of bad eating yesterday and bad sleeping the previous week.

Breakfast was a mix of cereals with chocolate almond milk (it was all I had) and half a naner. I also had a bite of PB toast I made for Matt. The chocolate AM wasn’t cold since I just opened it. I put an ice cube in my cereal! Ha. It helped a little, but this would have been better cold.

I ate some grapes while washing them this morning…
and some watermelon while cutting it.
Today was a “Breakfast Club” day at work. All we had were Krispy Kreme doughnuts. Ouch. I had a piece of one. Sue me.

2 Responses

  1. what do you call a pig that does karate?

    A pork chop. HAHAAH!….no?

  2. I don’t know, what?

Leave a Reply

