Now I feel like crap…

Lunch was a Lean Cuisine – Szechuan Style Stir Fry with Shrimp. I like their Spa Cuisine line because they use whole grains or brown rice. This one had whole grain pasta. It was okay. I put it over 1 and 1/3 cups broccoli for more veggies. A little while later I was falling asleep. I ended up going to bed late last night (late for me anyways). I had the other half of my Lara bar, a chocolate calcium thing and a Hershey’s kiss.
This is bad because I was not hungry.

Around 4pm I had yogurt with cereal. Halfway through this yogurt I realized it was too sweet and grossing me out. This is what happened the last time I got these too. They are low in calories because they are sweetened with Splenda, but they end up being too sweet. I have 4 more of these I might have to give them to my mom because I don’t like them. I have been pretty good about cutting down on the artificial sweeteners and I think it’s working!

One Response

  1. Monica if you want to lose weight you may want to try one of the food delivery systems such as Nutrysystem, Diet to go, BistroMD or NutriFit. They are kind of expensive but take the guesswork out of managing your diet – you don’t have to count calories as you eat throughout the day because that is done for you at the service

    The following page contains some reviews of several meal delivery services:

    http://www.dietdeliveryreviews.com/diet-delivery-service.html

Leave a Reply

