Snack it up

I as hungry soon after lunch so I had an apple and a half a teaspoon of PB. Doesn’t the apple look tiny in my massive, nail polish chipped hands? Nice.

A little while later I had a Balance Bar and 2 melted to the canister pieces of dark chocolate. Then, because I am a female, I had 2 Hersey’s kisses even though I can take or leave milk chocolate. Boo.

The good thing about this Balance Bar is that it has 5 grams of fiber and 6 grams of protein for 100 calories. That is a good deal. I normally don’t like “100 calorie” thingys.

Leave a Reply

