Monday

Today is Monday and in attempt to start this week out right here is my day thus far…
Breakfast was my version of Muesli -oatmeal soaked overnight in almond mill, some TJ’s trail mix and topped with a little bit of Flax Plus. It was really good, but I didn’t feel that full after. Calories estimate: 300
When I got to work I had some cottage cheese with pineapple and watermelon. Estimate: 200
Then, my friend walked a PIC to walk to Seattle’s Best, so I got an iced coffee. I normally only drink coffee when the weather is cold to warm me up. But, she was getting an iced latte and I thought a cold drink would be good. Turns out I was wrong. It was just okay.
Lunch was a turkey sandwich on a bagel with carrots and my favorite TJ’s hummus. I am already feeling a snack so we’ll see what I have around…
I already took a couple of bites before I remembered to take a pic. Oops!
Leave a Reply

